Farrington Highway – Week of December 4, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022 –Saturday, December 10, 2022   WEST OAHU/FARRINGTON HIGHWAY LOCATION: Pupukahi Street intersection  Daytime: 8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., MondayAlternating lanes of eastbound and westbound Farrington Highway may be closed near the Pupukahi Street intersection.  Alternating and intermittent lane closures may be required along eastbound and westbound Farrington Highway in short sections […]

Farrington Highway – Week of November 27, 2022

Sunday, November 27, 2022 –Saturday, December 3, 2022   WEST OAHU/FARRINGTON HIGHWAY Alternating and intermittent lane closures may be required along eastbound and westbound Farrington Highway in short sections or by blocks.  Turn lanes may also be reduced or closed intermittently for maintenance, as needed. Detour signage will be posted for motorists. Shoulder and median […]

Farrington Highway – Week of November 20, 2022

Sunday, November 20, 2022 –Saturday, November 26, 2022 There will be no travel lane closures on Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2022 in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday, except where noted below. All 24/7 lane closures will remain in place during this time.   WEST OAHU/FARRINGTON HIGHWAY Alternating and intermittent lane closures may […]

Farrington Highway – Week of November 13, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022 –Saturday, November 19, 2022   WEST OAHU/FARRINGTON HIGHWAY Alternating and intermittent lane closures may be required along eastbound and westbound Farrington Highway in short sections or by blocks.  Turn lanes may also be reduced or closed intermittently for maintenance, as needed. Detour signage will be posted for motorists. Shoulder and median […]

Farrington Highway – Week of November 6, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022 –Saturday, November 12, 2022 There will be no travel lane closures on Tuesday, November 8 and Friday, November 11, 2022 in observance of General Election Day and Veterans’ Day, except where noted below. All 24/7 lane closures will remain in place during this time.  WEST OAHU/FARRINGTON HIGHWAY Alternating and intermittent lane […]

Farrington Highway – Week of October 30, 2022

Sunday, October 30, 2022 –Saturday, November 5, 2022   WEST OAHU/FARRINGTON HIGHWAY Alternating and intermittent lane closures may be required along eastbound and westbound Farrington Highway in short sections or by blocks.  Turn lanes may also be reduced or closed intermittently for maintenance, as needed. Detour signage will be posted for motorists. Shoulder and median […]

Farrington Highway – Week of October 23, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022 –Saturday, October 29, 2022   WEST OAHU/FARRINGTON HIGHWAY Alternating and intermittent lane closures may be required along eastbound and westbound Farrington Highway in short sections or by blocks.  Turn lanes may also be reduced or closed intermittently for maintenance, as needed. Detour signage will be posted for motorists. Shoulder and median […]

Farrington Highway – Week of October 16, 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022 –Saturday, October 22, 2022   WEST OAHU/FARRINGTON HIGHWAY LOCATION: Kualakai Parkway  Daytime: 6:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., SaturdayTwo-way traffic on Kualakai Parkway will be maintained via contraflow between Keahumoa Parkway and Hoomohala Avenue. LOCATION: Keahumoa Parkway Daytime: 6:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., SaturdayTwo-way traffic on Keahumoa Parkway will be maintained via […]

Farrington Highway – Week of October 9, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022 to Saturday, October 8, 2022   WAIPAHU – FARRINGTON HIGHWAY Alternating and intermittent lane closures may be required along eastbound and westbound Farrington Highway in short sections or by blocks.  Turn lanes may also be reduced or closed intermittently for maintenance, as needed. Detour signage will be posted for motorists. Shoulder […]

Farrington Highway – Week of October 2, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022 to Saturday, October 8, 2022   WAIPAHU – FARRINGTON HIGHWAY Alternating and intermittent lane closures may be required along eastbound and westbound Farrington Highway in short sections or by blocks.  Turn lanes may also be reduced or closed intermittently for maintenance, as needed. Detour signage will be posted for motorists. Shoulder […]